Recent Patient Reviews

5 Stars
by Kathlyn Rammel on 05/10/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Dr. Moreng is a very caring physician who asks questions and then actually listens to the answers. I am very confident about his abilities, and I sincerely appreciate his care and concern for his patients. I definitely would recommend Rowe Neurology Institute to anyone needing neurological treatment.

5 Stars
by William Simmons on 05/05/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

It was great experience within minutes of meeting and talking about symptoms we created a treatment plan and I felt they actually listened. I’m active duty army and for 7 years of my 13 I’ve been in pain. They told me it’s just back spasms and it’s been ongoing like that. Rowe was one of the few that actually believed me and felt like they cared.

5 Stars
by Anonymous on 04/22/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

RNI is totally patient oriented. The doctor and professionals I have dealt with are kind, more than competent and dedicated to making sure I feel like they are giving 100% in helping me find the source of my problem so that it can be dealt with in a manner that will extend my quality of life. Who could ask for more.

5 Stars
by Jennifer Popp on 04/20/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

I really like the way they explain all the results and don’t try and push something on you that is not totally needed.

5 Stars
by Thomas Kuhn on 03/29/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Felt like an individual, not just a number. We also were comfortable asking any questions no matter how big or small.

5Stars
by Galen Segrist on 03/24/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Everyone works well together. Leigh has been especially helpful with any & all of our needs. All of the Drs. have gone the extra mile to help us. Dr Rowe has been very helpful in explaining Galen’s issues. As a spouse, if I myself had a neurological issue—-Rowe Institute would be my choice of medical help. I believe they are well educated & up to date on the latest in their field.

5 Stars
by Katharine Ingalls on 03/20/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

The staff was very helpful and very concerned about my complaints and my issues. The doctors are very informative and very thorough with my diagnostic explanation

4 Stars
by Marsha McCorkle on 03/02/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

I was treated very well as I always have been at RNI. I was a little worried when they said they needed to do all the test to figure out why I have migraines almost every day. I am pleased to say that I finally feel like someone listened to me and does not think I am depressed or some kind of kook. I feel like I have been empowered to make some life changes to help lessen or get rid of my daily headaches and chronic migraines. Dr. Van Owen explained all the test that were run and what options I had to get my life back on track. I also liked the idea that he did not want to medicate me or cut on me.

5  Stars
by Anonymous on 02/03/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

We have been attending this institute for over a month now with extensive testing under Dr. Rowe’s guidance. Overall, this is a VERY thorough, investigative and caring facility of people all the way down to the front office receptionists. My husband is now on a road to recovery and he will continue to be monitored by Dr. Rowe as we move forward on a positive hopeful road to recovery. THANK YOU!

This entry was posted in General Neurology Articles. Bookmark the permalink.