Recent Patient Reviews

5 stars
by Joseph Carlisle on 10/21/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Despite having lost 60% of electricity on the day of my appointment the office staff and doctors handled the situation with great professionalism. I was seen timely and the staff spent a good amount of time going over options and techniques

5 stars
by Celeste Kraus on 10/20/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

I’m very glad I am getting logical answers for how I feel !

4 stars
by Christina Stafford on 10/19/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

I thought they were very thorough and I had all the tests necessary for the diagnosis.All the technicians were helpful and friendly. Dr. Rowe is very intelligent and gave me the prognosis in a way that made sense to me. My only suggestion is to provide more comfortable chairs in the waiting area and patient rooms.

5 stars
by Cheryl Vickers on 10/09/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Dr. Rowe is very good at informing the patient about their condition, being empathetic to their needs, wonderful beside manner. Felt like I was seeing the real life Dr. House ( tv show reference) – truly amazing!

5 stars
by Angela Hickman on 10/05/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

I have to say, that Dr Rowe and his staff have been easy to work with, organized and follow-up is timely. So far I’ve liked Dr Rowe’s approach to getting to the root cause of issues, and being open-minded, and outof-the-box with trying to find solutions. He wants to look at the whole person, and understands how our body all works together. He’s quick to acknowledge if he doesn’t know the answers, but seems to want to do what it takes to get there.

5 stars
by Carlos Chavez on 09/20/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Finally! I got answers to what my problems were after several Doctors, MRI’s Tests, X-Rays, and Co-Pays! I certainly didn’t like what I found out, but Rowe now gives me the opportunity to see a surgeon to fix my problems.

5 stars
by Liza Hiraoka on 09/10/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

I have seen many neurologists since 2005. I had so many different symptoms that no one doctor could ever connect them together. Within two visits and a handful of tests, I had a diagnosis! I have a rare disease that Dr. Rowe spotted almost immediately. He only needed the tests to confirm his diagnosis. I can’t believe that I can finally start truly living again. It’s a genetic disorder that may have had a hand in the death of my mother. I have almost died several times and two of my three children show traits of the disease. This diagnosis could be the literally life or death of me, my children, and so on. I really should subtract a star because some of the staff are difficult to work with and seem not to care as much as the Dr does. Also, my diagnosis was presented to me in a nonchalant way. This rare and life altering diagnosis was given to me and no care plan was presented. It was done in a way that I wish I was prepared for. It needed a little more finesse when being presented to a patient that has been through as much as I have.

5 stars
by Brandi Collins on 08/12/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Location easy to see from interstate. Friendly staff. Doctors are very knowledgeable and efficient, ordering multiple tests to diagnosis all possibilities of the patients complaint. All of the testing I was ordered was done on site in the same building, some the same day. They even offer Saturday appointments for some tests. From my initial exam to my follow up exam, less then one month had past. The doctor completely evaluated my test results and developed the next course of action for me. Each doctor spent ample time with me listening to my medical concerns and history, the thoroughly explained test results to me in terms I could understand. The staff is compassionate and has a deep concerns for each patient individually. I recommend this medical group to anyone that is struggling with back pain and would like to get the the root of it.

5 Stars
by Kathlyn Rammel on 05/10/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Dr. Moreng is a very caring physician who asks questions and then actually listens to the answers. I am very confident about his abilities, and I sincerely appreciate his care and concern for his patients. I definitely would recommend Rowe Neurology Institute to anyone needing neurological treatment.

5 Stars
by William Simmons on 05/05/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

It was great experience within minutes of meeting and talking about symptoms we created a treatment plan and I felt they actually listened. I’m active duty army and for 7 years of my 13 I’ve been in pain. They told me it’s just back spasms and it’s been ongoing like that. Rowe was one of the few that actually believed me and felt like they cared.

5 Stars
by Anonymous on 04/22/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

RNI is totally patient oriented. The doctor and professionals I have dealt with are kind, more than competent and dedicated to making sure I feel like they are giving 100% in helping me find the source of my problem so that it can be dealt with in a manner that will extend my quality of life. Who could ask for more.

5 Stars
by Jennifer Popp on 04/20/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

I really like the way they explain all the results and don’t try and push something on you that is not totally needed.

5 Stars
by Thomas Kuhn on 03/29/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Felt like an individual, not just a number. We also were comfortable asking any questions no matter how big or small.

5Stars
by Galen Segrist on 03/24/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

Everyone works well together. Leigh has been especially helpful with any & all of our needs. All of the Drs. have gone the extra mile to help us. Dr Rowe has been very helpful in explaining Galen’s issues. As a spouse, if I myself had a neurological issue—-Rowe Institute would be my choice of medical help. I believe they are well educated & up to date on the latest in their field.

5 Stars
by Katharine Ingalls on 03/20/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

The staff was very helpful and very concerned about my complaints and my issues. The doctors are very informative and very thorough with my diagnostic explanation

4 Stars
by Marsha McCorkle on 03/02/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

I was treated very well as I always have been at RNI. I was a little worried when they said they needed to do all the test to figure out why I have migraines almost every day. I am pleased to say that I finally feel like someone listened to me and does not think I am depressed or some kind of kook. I feel like I have been empowered to make some life changes to help lessen or get rid of my daily headaches and chronic migraines. Dr. Van Owen explained all the test that were run and what options I had to get my life back on track. I also liked the idea that he did not want to medicate me or cut on me.

5  Stars
by Anonymous on 02/03/2017

Review for Rowe Neurology Institute

We have been attending this institute for over a month now with extensive testing under Dr. Rowe’s guidance. Overall, this is a VERY thorough, investigative and caring facility of people all the way down to the front office receptionists. My husband is now on a road to recovery and he will continue to be monitored by Dr. Rowe as we move forward on a positive hopeful road to recovery. THANK YOU!

This entry was posted in General Neurology Articles. Bookmark the permalink.